Our fantastic team

Head Office

Alessio Amaro

Chief Executive Officer
General Director

alessio@akuto.co.uk

Davide Amaro

Chief Technical Officer
Technical Director

davide@akuto.co.uk

Michele Catalano

HR Department
Human Resources Officer

michele@akuto.co.uk

Bruno Gurnari

Sales Department
Sales Officer

bruno@akuto.co.uk

Dr.Why Department

Sam Hotson

Official Speaker
Dr.Why London

sam@akuto.co.uk

Fabio D'Anzi

Area Manager
Dr.Why London

fabio@akuto.co.uk

Greer Rankin

Quiz Maker
Dr.Why London

greer@akuto.co.uk